Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Eureka

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


City Council Members

Eureka City Council

Steve Coulter, Mayor (December 2020 - December 2023 term)

Richard Drake, Ward I Council Member (December 2022 - December 2025 term)

 - Transportation and Utilities, 2023

Dan Campbell, Ward II Council Member 

 - Safety and Development Committees, 2023

Jeff Marks, Ward III Council Member 

 - Quality of Life and Finance Committees, 2023

Kevin Lawrence, At-Large Council Member (December 2020 - December 2023 term)

 - President of Council

 - Transportation and Utilities Committees, 2023

Cinda Beals, At-Large Council Member (December 2020 - December 2023 term)

 - Quality of Life and Safety Committees, 2023

Jason Brandt, At-Large Council Member (December 2020 - December 2023 term)

- Development and Finance Committees, 2023



Transportation Committee:  Streets, Airport

Quality of Life Committee:  Community Spaces: Memorial Hall, Community Building, Parks, Rec/Pool liaison [has board], Library liaison [has board], Lake [has Advisory Board], Cemetery, tourism, events

Utilities Committee:  Water, Sewer

Safety Committee:  Fire, Sheriff Agreement, Court, Code Enforcement

Finance Committee:  Budget, Fix-It funding, Audit, Banking, Insurance

Development Committee:  Main Street [has board], Myreka liaison, business support, housing